305 Prime Entertainment Productions

please wait while images are loading

Our Staff

  • img
    Cal Joseph

    Company Title: CEO
    Email: cjoseph@305pep.com

    Click to Message Me
  • img
    Eli R Noel

    Company Title: Communication Manager
    Email: enoel@305pep.com

    Click to Message Me
  • img
    Richard Pierre

    Company Title: Transportation Manager
    Email: rpierre@305pep.com

    Click to Message Me
  • img
    DJ Laz3r

    Company Title: DJ
    Email: laz3r@305pep.com

    Click to Message Me
  • img
    Mical Coriolan

    Company Title: Coordinator Manager
    Email: mcoriolan@305pep.com

    Click to Message Me
  • img
    Josue Pierre

    Company Title: Promotion Manager
    Email: jpierre@305pep.com

    Click to Message Me
  • img
    Claudia Pierre

    Company Title: Event Manager
    Email: cpierre@305pep.com

    Click to Message Me
  • img
    NIA DANIEL

    Company Title: Public Relations
    Email: info@305pep.com

    Click to Message Me